cover

Download Songs Satisfied From Hamilton Musical By Santa Laurensia High School 2016 only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Satisfied From Hamilton Musical By Santa Laurensia High School 2016 or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to
Download Full Album songs Satisfied From Hamilton Musical By Santa Laurensia High School 2016 Click Here

Title : "Satisfied" from Hamilton Musical by Santa Laurensia High School 2016
Description : A rendition of Satisfied from Hamilton The Musical on Broadway by Santa Laurensia Senior High School 2016.

This is a performance we did in our school event.

Special Credits:
Hamilton The Musical
Original Book, Music, Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda
Directed by Thomas Kail
Choreographed by Andy Blankenbuehler

Cast and Crew:
Nadya Hertanto (IG: @nadyahertanto) as Angelica Schuyler
Alfarez Wirawan as Alexander Hamilton
Carissa Anne Diantoro (IG: @carissa_ad) as Elizabeth Schuyler
Regina Tahar (IG: @reginatahar) as "Peggy" Schuyler
Marco Raditya (IG: @marcoraditya) as Phillip Schuyler
Ensemble
- Kezia Haniel (IG: @keziahaniel)
- Malvin Bunata Wibowo (IG: @malvinbunata)
- Amos Djohan (IG: @michaelamosd)
- Natalie Dominique (IG: @natdominique)
- Fulgentius Willy (IG: @fwilly98)
- Stephanie Carissa Susanto (IG: @steph_teptep)
- Rayhan Amadeus Maskun

Stage Crew:
- Choreographer: Kezia Haniel (IG: @keziahaniel), Natalie Dominique (IG: @natdominique), Fulgentius Willy (IG: @fwilly98), Rayhan Amadeus Maskun
- Music Director: Malvin Bunata Wibowo (IG: @malvinbunata)
- Stage Manager - Michelle (IG: @michelletrisnoo)
- Scenic Designer - Sharon Gabriella (IG: @lumiscenery)
- Lighting and Sound Man - Yosafat Hans Wijaya (IG: @yhw2103), Anthonius Yongko (IG: @thoom428), Alwin Arya (IG: @alwin.arya)
- Make Up Artist - Veronika Jennifer (IG: @veronikajennifer), Stephanie Carissa Susanto (IG: @steph_teptep)

Supervisor: Aris Handoko
Video was recorded by Caraka Canakya Putra (IG: @dadobanvvi)
Costumes were made by IG: @bewithchie
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4